74 C2 Sector A, Phase 1, Engineers Town, Lahore

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

  1. Arshad Mahmood Awan
  2. Dr. Younas Mehrose
  3. Dr. Ahmad Faraz Bhatti
  4. Ahmad Shahzad Bhatti
  5. Ahmad Saeed
  6. Dr. Kamran Chaudhary

Follow us

Follow us on Instagram and see the
photos of our school life


Autism Resource Centre Lahore - 2020 - All rights reserved.